Encore/Specials

Shirley Acuff
Music Teacher
shirley.acuff@whitecoschools.net
Julie Brown
Librarian
julie.brown@whitecoschools.net
Germaine Bumbalough
Art Teacher
germaine.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net
Will England
Title I Teacher
will.england@whitecoschools.net
Renee Goff
Speech Teacher
renee.goff@whitecoschools.net
Cindy Haley
Guidance Counselor
cindy.haley@whitecoschools.net
Taylor Hennigan
Physical Education Teacher
taylor.hennigan@whitecoschools.net
Sandra Lindsey
RTI
 Sheila Lynn
Special Education Teacher
sheila.lynn@whitecoschools.net

Beth Peek
Title I Teacher
beth.peek@whitecoschools.net
Pam Savage
RTI

Martha Thompson
Special Education Teacher
martha.thompson@whitecoschools.net