3rd - 5th Faculty & Staff

Kaci Dildine

3rd Grade Teacher

kaci.dildine@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Boulton

3rd Grade Teacher

andrea.boulton@whitecoschools.net

Alyssa Vidrine

3rd Grade Teacher

alyssa.vidrine@whitecoschools.net

Alisha Turner

Teaching Assistant

Maranda Blaylock

4th, & 5th Grade Teacher

maranda.blaylock@whitecoschools.net

Kaydra Cash

Teaching Assistant

Mallory Young

Teaching Assistant

Emily Damico

4th Grade Teacher

emily.damico@whitecoschools.net

Crystal Hopkins

4th Grade Teacher

crystal.hopkins@whitecoschools.net

Bragan Southard

4th Grade Teacher

bragan.southard@whitecoschools.net

Anita Thacker

Teaching Assistant

Michael Cunningham

5th Grade Teacher

michael.cunningham@whitecoschools.net

Kathy Phillips

5th Grade Teacher

kathy.phillips@whitecoschools.net

Joy Templeton

5th Grade Teacher

joy.templeton@whitecoschools.net

Teresa Meadows

Teaching Assistant