3rd - 5th Faculty & Staff

Photo coming soon

Kayla Rogers

3rd Grade Teacher

kayla.rogers@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Ashley Sharp

Ashley Sharp

3rd Grade Teacher

ashley.sharp@whitecoschools.net
Photo Coming Soon

Kendra Simmons

3rd Grade Teacher

kendra.simmons@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Amy Kelley

Amy Kelley

Teaching Assistant

Maranda Blaylock

4th, & 5th Grade Teacher

maranda.blaylock@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Kaydra Cash

Kaydra Cash

Teaching Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Elan Thompson

Teaching Assistant

Abbie Allen

4th Grade Teacher

abbie.allen@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Crystal Hopkins

Crystal Hopkins

4th Grade Teacher

crystal.hopkins@whitecoschools.net
Photo Coming Soon

Jaycie Woolbright

4th Grade Teacher

jaycie.woolbright@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Anita Thacker

Anita Thacker

Teaching Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Maranda Collins

5th Grade Teacher

maranda.collins@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Kathy Phillips

Kathy Phillips

5th Grade Teacher

kathy.phillips@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Joy Templeton

Joy Templeton

5th Grade Teacher

joy.templeton@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Teresa Meadows

Teresa Meadows

Teaching Assistant