K-2 Faculty & Staff

Milynda Farley

Kindergarten Teacher

milynda.farley@whitecoschools.net

Kelley Haston

Kindergarten Teacher

kelley.haston@whitecoschools.net

Heather MacLeod

Kindergarten Teacher

heather.macleod@whitecoschools.net

Amy Austin

Teaching Assistant

Joni Trivette

Kindergarten Teacher

joni.trivette@whitecoschools.net

Stephanie Hensley

Teaching Assistant

Stacy Scott

Teaching Assistant

Sarah Bumbalough

1st Grade Teacher

sarah.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net

Jamie Haston

1st Grade Teacher

jamie.haston@whitecoschools.net


Olivia Haynes

1st Grade Teacher

olivia.haynes@whitecoschools.net

Brenda Neal

1st Grade Teacher

brenda.neal@whitecoschools.net

Tracy Graham

Teaching Assistant

Kristy Frazier

2nd Grade Teacher

kristy.frazier@whitecoschools.net

Chassidy Golden

2nd Grade Teacher

chassidy.golden@whitecoschools.net


Annette McBride

2nd Grade Teacher

annettee.mcbride@whitecoschools.net

Carrie Guy

Teaching Assistant

Allie Neal

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

allie.neal@whitecoschools.net

Brenda Harness

Teaching Assistant


Mary Lou Riddle

Teaching Assistant


Aliyah Collinsworth

Teaching Assistant