K-2 Faculty & Staff

Picture of Madison Bray

Madison Bray

Kindergarten Teacher

madison.daugherty@whitecoschools.net
Photo Coming Soon

Delanie Elrod

Kindergarten Teacher

delanie.elrod@whitecoschools.net

Picture of Milynda Farley

Milynda Farley

Kindergarten Teacher

milynda.farley@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Gracie Villard

Gracie Villard

Kindergarten Teacher

gracie.villard@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Haley Houston

Haley Houston

Teaching Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Danielle Upshaw

Kindergarten Teacher

danielle.upshaw@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Lisa Jeffers

Lisa Jeffers

Teaching Assistant

Picture of Stacy Scott

Stacy Scott

Teaching Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Esther Baxter

1st Grade Teacher

esther.baxter@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Sarah Bumbalough

Sarah Bumbalough

1st Grade Teacher

sarah.bumbalough@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Jamie Haston

Jamie Haston

1st Grade Teacher

jamie.haston@whitecoschools.net


Picture of Olivia Haynes

Olivia Haynes

1st Grade Teacher

olivia.haynes@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Tracy Graham

Tracy Graham

Teaching Assistant

Picture of Allie Wolford

Allie Wolford

1st Grade Teacher

allie.neal@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Vicky Young

Vicky Young

Teaching Assistant

Picture of Mary Lou Riddle

Mary Lou Riddle

Teaching Assistant


Picture of Kristy Frazier

Kristy Frazier

2nd Grade Teacher

kristy.frazier@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Chassidy Golden

Chassidy Golden

2nd Grade Teacher

chassidy.golden@whitecoschools.net


Picture of Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

sarah.wilson@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Grace Tate

Grace Tate

2nd Grade Teacher

grace.tate@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Carrie Guy

Carrie Guy

Teaching Assistant

Picture of Megan Wallace

Megan Wallace

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

megan.wallace@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Leslie Francisco

Leslie Francisco

Teaching Assistant

Picture of Brenda Harness

Brenda Harness

Teaching Assistant