Encore

Picture of Aleta Apple

Aleta Apple

Interventionist

aleta.apple@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Amy Austin

Amy Austin

RTI Assistant

Picture of Adrien Key

Adrien Key

Interventionist

adrien.key@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Candy Fowler

Candy Fowler

RTI Assistant

Picture of Tammy Glass

Tammy Glass

Special Education Teacher

tammy.glass@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Martha Thompson

Martha Thompson

Special Education Teacher

martha.thompson@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Tonya Morris

Tonya Morris

SPED Assistant

Picture of Joyce Lester

Joyce Lester

Speech Assistant

Picture of Shelby Brooks

Shelby Brooks

Music Teacher

shelby.brooks@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Regina Holloway

Regina Holloway

Guidance

regina.holloway@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Cole Vaughn

Cole Vaughn

Physical Education Teacher

cole.vaughn@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Lynnea Copeland

Lynnea Copeland

Art Teacher

lynnea.copeland@whitecoschools.net
Picture of Hannah Webster

Hannah Webster

Librarian

hannah.webster@whitecoschools.net