Encore

Aleta Apple

Interventionist

aleta.apple@whitecoschools.net

Sandra Lindsey

RTI Assistant

Adrien Key

Interventionist

adrien.key@whitecoschools.net

Candy Fowler

RTI Assistant

Tammy Glass

Special Education Teacher

tammy.glass@whitecoschools.net

Martha Thompson

Special Education Teacher

martha.thompson@whitecoschools.net

Tonya Morris

SPED Assistant

Joyce Lester

Speech Assistant

Shelby Brooks

Music Teacher

shelby.brooks@whitecoschools.net

Regina Holloway

Guidance

regina.holloway@whitecoschools.net

Cole Vaughn

Physical Education Teacher

cole.vaughn@whitecoschools.net

Sarah Savage

Art Teacher

sarah.savage@whitecoschools.net

Hannah Webster

Librarian

hannah.webster@whitecoschools.net